Date/Time Event
Tue, Sep 22, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Better Families Volunteer Training
Thu, Sep 24, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Church Partner Job Fair Training - Nationwide Day of Second Chances Specific
Fri, Sep 25, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
Better Jobs "Getting To Know You" Informational Webinar
Thu, Oct 1, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Better Families Volunteer Training
Tue, Oct 6, 2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Coffee and Conversations
Tue, Oct 20, 2020
8:30 am - 9:30 am
Coffee and Conversations
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
11:00 am - 4:00 pm
Church Partner Job Fair Training - Nationwide Day of Second Chances Specific
Thu, Oct 22, 2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Better Families Volunteer Training
Sat, Nov 14, 2020
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Jacksonville, FL Community Job Fair
CrossRoad United Methodist Church, Jacksonville FL
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
All Day
2020 Nationwide Day of Second Chances
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
All Day
Pittsburgh, Nationwide Day of Second Chances
White Lily Baptist Church, Pittsburgh PA
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
All Day
Stockbridge, Nationwide Day of Second Chances
Light of the World Christian Tabernacle, Stockbridge GA
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
All Day
Washington, NC Nationwide Day of Second Chances
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Ellsworth, ME - Nationwide Day of Second Chances
Christian Ridge Church of God, Ellsworth ME
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Phoenix, Nationwide Day of Second Chances
The Bridge, Chandler Arizona
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
South Bend, IN - Nationwide Day of Second Chances
The Beacon Gym, South Bend IN
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Chicago South, Nationwide Day of Second Chances
New Beginnings Church of Chicago, Chicago IL
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Toledo, Nationwide Day of Second Chances
Hope of Glory, Toledo OH
Thu, Dec 10, 2020
11:00 am - 2:00 pm
Waterville, ME - Nationwide Day of Second Chances
Centerpoint Community Church, Waterville ME
Thu, Apr 29, 2021
All Day
Spring 2021 Nationwide Day of Second Chances